{
 "title": "Halal E-numbers and ingredients list",
 "publisher": "Oye Teknoloji (OYE TEKNOLOJI ANONIM SIRKETI)",
 "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/",
 "license": "CC BY 4.0 — https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/",
 "attribution": "Credit “Oye Teknoloji” and link to https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/",
 "reviewed": "2026-10-14",
 "disclaimer": "Describes where additives are usually made from and a cautious category. It is not a religious ruling, and manufacturers can change their sources.",
 "statuses": {
  "halal": "Generally halal",
  "depends": "Depends on the source",
  "avoid": "Not halal unless certified",
  "differ": "Scholars differ"
 },
 "items": [
  {
   "id": "E100",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Curcumin",
    "tr": "Kurkumin",
    "ar": "كركمين",
    "fr": "Curcumine"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e100/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E102",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Tartrazine",
    "tr": "Tartrazin",
    "ar": "تارترازين",
    "fr": "Tartrazine"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e102/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E110",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sunset Yellow FCF",
    "tr": "Gün batımı sarısı FCF",
    "ar": "أصفر غروب الشمس FCF",
    "fr": "Jaune orangé S"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e110/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E120",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "differ",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Scholars differ",
    "tr": "Görüşler farklı",
    "ar": "الآراء مختلفة",
    "fr": "Les avis divergent"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Carmine (cochineal)",
    "tr": "Karmin (koşnil)",
    "ar": "كارمين (القرمز)",
    "fr": "Carmins (cochenille)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Insects",
    "tr": "Böcek",
    "ar": "حشرات",
    "fr": "Insectes"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Made from insects; scholars and certifiers disagree about it.",
    "tr": "Böcekten elde edilir; âlimler ve sertifika kuruluşları bu konuda farklı görüşlere sahiptir.",
    "ar": "يُستخرج من الحشرات، ويختلف العلماء وجهات الاعتماد في حكمه.",
    "fr": "Fabriqué à partir d'insectes ; les savants et les certificateurs ne sont pas d'accord à son sujet."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e120/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E124",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Ponceau 4R",
    "tr": "Ponso 4R",
    "ar": "بونسو 4R",
    "fr": "Ponceau 4R"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e124/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E129",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Allura Red AC",
    "tr": "Allura kırmızısı AC",
    "ar": "أحمر ألورا",
    "fr": "Rouge allura AC"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e129/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E133",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Brilliant Blue FCF",
    "tr": "Briliant mavisi FCF",
    "ar": "الأزرق اللامع",
    "fr": "Bleu brillant FCF"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e133/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E150a",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Plain caramel",
    "tr": "Sade karamel",
    "ar": "كراميل عادي",
    "fr": "Caramel ordinaire"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Sugar",
    "tr": "Şeker",
    "ar": "سكر",
    "fr": "Sucre"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e150a/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E150c",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Ammonia caramel",
    "tr": "Amonyak karamel",
    "ar": "كراميل الأمونيا",
    "fr": "Caramel ammoniacal"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Sugar",
    "tr": "Şeker",
    "ar": "سكر",
    "fr": "Sucre"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e150c/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E150d",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sulphite ammonia caramel",
    "tr": "Amonyak sülfit karamel",
    "ar": "كراميل الأمونيا والكبريتيت",
    "fr": "Caramel au sulfite d'ammonium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Sugar",
    "tr": "Şeker",
    "ar": "سكر",
    "fr": "Sucre"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e150d/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E153",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Vegetable carbon",
    "tr": "Bitkisel karbon",
    "ar": "كربون نباتي",
    "fr": "Charbon végétal"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e153/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E160a",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Carotenes (beta-carotene)",
    "tr": "Karotenler (beta-karoten)",
    "ar": "الكاروتينات (بيتا كاروتين)",
    "fr": "Carotènes (bêta-carotène)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plants, algae or synthetic",
    "tr": "Bitki, alg ya da sentetik",
    "ar": "نباتي أو طحالب أو صناعي",
    "fr": "Plantes, algues ou synthèse"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Often supplied in beadlets made with gelatin. Look for “vegetarian”, “vegan” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Çoğu zaman jelatinle yapılmış mikrokapsüller içinde satılır. “Vejetaryen”, “vegan” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "يُورَّد غالبًا في حُبيبات مصنوعة بالجيلاتين. ابحث عن عبارة «نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Souvent fourni en microbilles à base de gélatine. Cherche la mention « végétarien », « végan » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e160a/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E160b",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Annatto",
    "tr": "Annatto",
    "ar": "الأناتو",
    "fr": "Rocou"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e160b/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E160c",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Paprika extract",
    "tr": "Paprika ekstraktı",
    "ar": "مستخلص البابريكا",
    "fr": "Extrait de paprika"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e160c/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E162",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Beetroot red",
    "tr": "Pancar kırmızısı",
    "ar": "أحمر الشمندر",
    "fr": "Rouge de betterave"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e162/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E163",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Anthocyanins",
    "tr": "Antosiyaninler",
    "ar": "الأنثوسيانينات",
    "fr": "Anthocyanes"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e163/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E171",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Titanium dioxide",
    "tr": "Titanyum dioksit",
    "ar": "ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم",
    "fr": "Dioxyde de titane"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Mineral",
    "tr": "Mineral",
    "ar": "معدني",
    "fr": "Minéraux"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e171/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E200",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sorbic acid",
    "tr": "Sorbik asit",
    "ar": "حمض السوربيك",
    "fr": "Acide sorbique"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e200/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E202",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Potassium sorbate",
    "tr": "Potasyum sorbat",
    "ar": "سوربات البوتاسيوم",
    "fr": "Sorbate de potassium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e202/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E211",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sodium benzoate",
    "tr": "Sodyum benzoat",
    "ar": "بنزوات الصوديوم",
    "fr": "Benzoate de sodium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e211/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E220",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sulphur dioxide",
    "tr": "Kükürt dioksit",
    "ar": "ثاني أكسيد الكبريت",
    "fr": "Anhydride sulfureux"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e220/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E250",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sodium nitrite",
    "tr": "Sodyum nitrit",
    "ar": "نتريت الصوديوم",
    "fr": "Nitrite de sodium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e250/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E260",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Acetic acid",
    "tr": "Asetik asit",
    "ar": "حمض الأسيتيك",
    "fr": "Acide acétique"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e260/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E270",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Lactic acid",
    "tr": "Laktik asit",
    "ar": "حمض اللاكتيك",
    "fr": "Acide lactique"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Microbial fermentation",
    "tr": "Mikrobiyal fermantasyon",
    "ar": "تخمير ميكروبي",
    "fr": "Fermentation microbienne"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e270/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E282",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Calcium propionate",
    "tr": "Kalsiyum propiyonat",
    "ar": "بروبيونات الكالسيوم",
    "fr": "Propionate de calcium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e282/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E296",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Malic acid",
    "tr": "Malik asit",
    "ar": "حمض الماليك",
    "fr": "Acide malique"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e296/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E300",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Ascorbic acid (vitamin C)",
    "tr": "Askorbik asit (C vitamini)",
    "ar": "حمض الأسكوربيك (فيتامين C)",
    "fr": "Acide ascorbique (vitamine C)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e300/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E304",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Ascorbyl palmitate",
    "tr": "Askorbil palmitat",
    "ar": "بالميتات الأسكوربيل",
    "fr": "Palmitate d'ascorbyle"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Vitamin C with plant or animal fat",
    "tr": "C vitamini ile bitkisel ya da hayvansal yağ",
    "ar": "فيتامين C مع دهون نباتية أو حيوانية",
    "fr": "Vitamine C et graisse végétale ou animale"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e304/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E306",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Tocopherol-rich extract (vitamin E)",
    "tr": "Tokoferolce zengin ekstrakt (E vitamini)",
    "ar": "مستخلص غني بالتوكوفيرول (فيتامين E)",
    "fr": "Extrait riche en tocophérols (vitamine E)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e306/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E320",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Butylated hydroxyanisole (BHA)",
    "tr": "Bütillenmiş hidroksianisol (BHA)",
    "ar": "بيوتيل هيدروكسي أنيسول (BHA)",
    "fr": "Butylhydroxyanisol (BHA)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e320/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E322",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Lecithins",
    "tr": "Lesitin",
    "ar": "ليسيثين",
    "fr": "Lécithines"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Soy, sunflower or egg",
    "tr": "Soya, ayçiçeği ya da yumurta",
    "ar": "صويا أو دوار الشمس أو بيض",
    "fr": "Soja, tournesol ou œuf"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Usually soy or sunflower; egg lecithin is also halal.",
    "tr": "Genellikle soya ya da ayçiçeğinden elde edilir; yumurta lesitini de helaldir.",
    "ar": "غالبًا من الصويا أو دوار الشمس، وليسيثين البيض حلال أيضًا.",
    "fr": "Provient généralement du soja ou du tournesol ; la lécithine d'œuf est aussi halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e322/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E330",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Citric acid",
    "tr": "Sitrik asit",
    "ar": "حمض الستريك",
    "fr": "Acide citrique"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Microbial fermentation",
    "tr": "Mikrobiyal fermantasyon",
    "ar": "تخمير ميكروبي",
    "fr": "Fermentation microbienne"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e330/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E331",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sodium citrates",
    "tr": "Sodyum sitratlar",
    "ar": "سترات الصوديوم",
    "fr": "Citrates de sodium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Microbial fermentation",
    "tr": "Mikrobiyal fermantasyon",
    "ar": "تخمير ميكروبي",
    "fr": "Fermentation microbienne"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e331/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E339",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sodium phosphates",
    "tr": "Sodyum fosfatlar",
    "ar": "فوسفات الصوديوم",
    "fr": "Phosphates de sodium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Mineral",
    "tr": "Mineral",
    "ar": "معدني",
    "fr": "Minéraux"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e339/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E401",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sodium alginate",
    "tr": "Sodyum aljinat",
    "ar": "ألجينات الصوديوم",
    "fr": "Alginate de sodium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Seaweed",
    "tr": "Deniz yosunu",
    "ar": "طحالب بحرية",
    "fr": "Algues"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e401/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E406",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Agar",
    "tr": "Agar",
    "ar": "أجار",
    "fr": "Agar-agar"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Seaweed",
    "tr": "Deniz yosunu",
    "ar": "طحالب بحرية",
    "fr": "Algues"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e406/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E407",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Carrageenan",
    "tr": "Karragenan",
    "ar": "كاراجينان",
    "fr": "Carraghénanes"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Seaweed",
    "tr": "Deniz yosunu",
    "ar": "طحالب بحرية",
    "fr": "Algues"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e407/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E410",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Locust bean gum (carob)",
    "tr": "Keçiboynuzu gamı",
    "ar": "صمغ الخروب",
    "fr": "Farine de graines de caroube"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e410/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E412",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Guar gum",
    "tr": "Guar gamı",
    "ar": "صمغ الغوار",
    "fr": "Gomme guar"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e412/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E414",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Gum arabic (acacia gum)",
    "tr": "Akasya gamı (arap zamkı)",
    "ar": "الصمغ العربي (صمغ الأكاسيا)",
    "fr": "Gomme arabique (gomme d'acacia)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e414/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E415",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Xanthan gum",
    "tr": "Ksantan gam",
    "ar": "صمغ الزانثان",
    "fr": "Gomme xanthane"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Microbial fermentation",
    "tr": "Mikrobiyal fermantasyon",
    "ar": "تخمير ميكروبي",
    "fr": "Fermentation microbienne"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e415/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E420",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sorbitol",
    "tr": "Sorbitol",
    "ar": "سوربيتول",
    "fr": "Sorbitol"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Starch",
    "tr": "Nişasta",
    "ar": "نشا",
    "fr": "Amidon"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e420/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E422",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Glycerol (glycerin)",
    "tr": "Gliserol (gliserin)",
    "ar": "الغليسرول (الغليسرين)",
    "fr": "Glycérol (glycérine)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal fat, plant oil or synthetic",
    "tr": "Hayvansal yağ, bitkisel yağ ya da sentetik",
    "ar": "دهن حيواني أو زيت نباتي أو صناعي",
    "fr": "Graisse animale, huile végétale ou synthèse"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Can come from animal fat, plant oil or petrochemicals. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Hayvansal yağdan, bitkisel yağdan ya da petrokimyasal yoldan elde edilebilir. “Bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "قد يأتي من دهن حيواني أو زيت نباتي أو مصدر بتروكيميائي. ابحث عن «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Peut provenir de graisse animale, d'huile végétale ou de la pétrochimie. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e422/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E433",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Polysorbate 80",
    "tr": "Polisorbat 80",
    "ar": "بولي سوربات 80",
    "fr": "Polysorbate 80"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e433/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E440",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Pectin",
    "tr": "Pektin",
    "ar": "بكتين",
    "fr": "Pectines"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e440/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E441",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "avoid",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Not halal unless certified",
    "tr": "Sertifikasızsa helal değil",
    "ar": "غير حلال ما لم يكن معتمدًا",
    "fr": "Pas halal sans certificat"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Gelatin",
    "tr": "Jelatin",
    "ar": "جيلاتين",
    "fr": "Gélatine"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Pork, beef or fish",
    "tr": "Domuz, sığır ya da balık",
    "ar": "خنزير أو بقر أو سمك",
    "fr": "Porc, bœuf ou poisson"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Usually made from pork or beef. Halal only from fish or halal-slaughtered animals, with a certificate.",
    "tr": "Genellikle domuz ya da sığırdan elde edilir. Yalnızca balıktan ya da helal kesilmiş hayvandan yapılmışsa ve sertifikalıysa helaldir.",
    "ar": "يُصنع عادةً من الخنزير أو البقر. يكون حلالًا فقط إذا صُنع من السمك أو من حيوانات مذبوحة ذبحًا شرعيًا وبشهادة.",
    "fr": "Généralement fabriquée à partir de porc ou de bœuf. Halal uniquement si elle provient de poisson ou d'animaux abattus selon le rite halal, avec un certificat."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e441/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E450",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Diphosphates",
    "tr": "Difosfatlar",
    "ar": "ثنائي الفوسفات",
    "fr": "Diphosphates"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Mineral",
    "tr": "Mineral",
    "ar": "معدني",
    "fr": "Minéraux"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e450/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E460",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Cellulose",
    "tr": "Selüloz",
    "ar": "سليلوز",
    "fr": "Cellulose"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e460/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E466",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Carboxymethyl cellulose (CMC)",
    "tr": "Karboksimetil selüloz (CMC)",
    "ar": "كربوكسي ميثيل سليلوز (CMC)",
    "fr": "Carboxyméthylcellulose (CMC)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e466/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E470a",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Salts of fatty acids",
    "tr": "Yağ asidi tuzları",
    "ar": "أملاح الأحماض الدهنية",
    "fr": "Sels de sodium, de potassium et de calcium d'acides gras"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e470a/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E471",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids",
    "tr": "Yağ asitlerinin mono- ve digliseritleri",
    "ar": "أحادي وثنائي غليسريدات الأحماض الدهنية",
    "fr": "Mono- et diglycérides d'acides gras"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e471/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E472",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Esters of mono- and diglycerides (E472a–f)",
    "tr": "Mono- ve digliseritlerin esterleri (E472a–f)",
    "ar": "إسترات أحادي وثنائي الغليسريدات (E472a–f)",
    "fr": "Esters des mono- et diglycérides d'acides gras (E472a–f)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e472/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E472e",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "DATEM (diacetyl tartaric esters of mono- and diglycerides)",
    "tr": "DATEM (mono- ve digliseritlerin diasetil tartarik asit esterleri)",
    "ar": "داتم (إسترات حمض الطرطريك ثنائي الأسيتيل)",
    "fr": "DATEM (esters mono- et diacétyltartriques des mono- et diglycérides d'acides gras)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e472e/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E473",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sucrose esters of fatty acids",
    "tr": "Yağ asitlerinin sakaroz esterleri",
    "ar": "إسترات السكروز للأحماض الدهنية",
    "fr": "Sucroesters d'acides gras"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e473/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E475",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids",
    "tr": "Yağ asitlerinin poligliserol esterleri",
    "ar": "إسترات البولي غليسرول للأحماض الدهنية",
    "fr": "Esters polyglycériques d'acides gras"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e475/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E476",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Polyglycerol polyricinoleate (PGPR)",
    "tr": "Poligliserol polirisinoleat (PGPR)",
    "ar": "بولي غليسرول بولي ريسينوليات",
    "fr": "Polyricinoléate de polyglycérol (PGPR)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Castor oil",
    "tr": "Hint yağı",
    "ar": "زيت الخروع",
    "fr": "Huile de ricin"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e476/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E477",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids",
    "tr": "Yağ asitlerinin propilen glikol esterleri",
    "ar": "إسترات البروبيلين غليكول للأحماض الدهنية",
    "fr": "Esters de propane-1,2-diol d'acides gras"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e477/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E481",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sodium stearoyl-2-lactylate",
    "tr": "Sodyum stearoil-2-laktilat",
    "ar": "ستيرويل لاكتيلات الصوديوم",
    "fr": "Stéaroyl-2-lactylate de sodium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e481/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E482",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Calcium stearoyl-2-lactylate",
    "tr": "Kalsiyum stearoil-2-laktilat",
    "ar": "ستيرويل لاكتيلات الكالسيوم",
    "fr": "Stéaroyl-2-lactylate de calcium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e482/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E491",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sorbitan monostearate",
    "tr": "Sorbitan monostearat",
    "ar": "أحادي ستيارات السوربيتان",
    "fr": "Monostéarate de sorbitane"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e491/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E500",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sodium carbonates (baking soda)",
    "tr": "Sodyum karbonatlar (yemek sodası)",
    "ar": "كربونات الصوديوم (صودا الخبز)",
    "fr": "Carbonates de sodium (bicarbonate de soude)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Mineral",
    "tr": "Mineral",
    "ar": "معدني",
    "fr": "Minéraux"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e500/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E503",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Ammonium carbonates",
    "tr": "Amonyum karbonatlar",
    "ar": "كربونات الأمونيوم",
    "fr": "Carbonates d'ammonium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e503/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E542",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "avoid",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Not halal unless certified",
    "tr": "Sertifikasızsa helal değil",
    "ar": "غير حلال ما لم يكن معتمدًا",
    "fr": "Pas halal sans certificat"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Edible bone phosphate",
    "tr": "Kemik fosfatı",
    "ar": "فوسفات العظام",
    "fr": "Phosphate d'os"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal bones",
    "tr": "Hayvan kemiği",
    "ar": "عظام حيوانية",
    "fr": "Os d'animaux"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Made from animal bones; halal only from halal-slaughtered animals, with a certificate.",
    "tr": "Hayvan kemiğinden yapılır; yalnızca helal kesilmiş hayvandan yapılmışsa ve sertifikalıysa helaldir.",
    "ar": "يُصنع من عظام الحيوانات، ويكون حلالًا فقط من حيوانات مذبوحة ذبحًا شرعيًا وبشهادة.",
    "fr": "Fabriqué à partir d'os d'animaux ; halal uniquement s'il provient d'animaux abattus selon le rite halal, avec un certificat."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e542/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E551",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Silicon dioxide",
    "tr": "Silisyum dioksit",
    "ar": "ثاني أكسيد السيليكون",
    "fr": "Dioxyde de silicium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Mineral",
    "tr": "Mineral",
    "ar": "معدني",
    "fr": "Minéraux"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e551/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E570",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Fatty acids (stearic acid)",
    "tr": "Yağ asitleri (stearik asit)",
    "ar": "الأحماض الدهنية (حمض الستياريك)",
    "fr": "Acides gras (acide stéarique)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e570/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E572",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Magnesium stearate",
    "tr": "Magnezyum stearat",
    "ar": "ستيارات المغنيسيوم",
    "fr": "Stéarate de magnésium"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal or plant fats",
    "tr": "Hayvansal ya da bitkisel yağ",
    "ar": "دهون حيوانية أو نباتية",
    "fr": "Graisses animales ou végétales"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Plant-based versions are common. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Bitkisel kaynaklı olanları yaygındır. Ambalajda “bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "الأنواع النباتية شائعة. ابحث عن عبارة «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Les versions d'origine végétale sont courantes. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e572/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E621",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Monosodium glutamate (MSG)",
    "tr": "Monosodyum glutamat (MSG)",
    "ar": "غلوتامات أحادي الصوديوم",
    "fr": "Glutamate monosodique (GMS)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Microbial fermentation",
    "tr": "Mikrobiyal fermantasyon",
    "ar": "تخمير ميكروبي",
    "fr": "Fermentation microbienne"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e621/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E627",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Disodium guanylate",
    "tr": "Disodyum guanilat",
    "ar": "غوانيلات ثنائي الصوديوم",
    "fr": "Guanylate disodique"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Fermentation, or meat and fish",
    "tr": "Fermantasyon ya da et ve balık",
    "ar": "تخمير أو لحوم وأسماك",
    "fr": "Fermentation, ou viande et poisson"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Often made by fermentation, but it can come from meat or fish.",
    "tr": "Çoğunlukla fermantasyonla üretilir, ama et ya da balıktan da elde edilebilir.",
    "ar": "يُنتج غالبًا بالتخمير، لكنه قد يُستخرج من اللحوم أو الأسماك.",
    "fr": "Souvent obtenu par fermentation, mais peut provenir de viande ou de poisson."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e627/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E631",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Disodium inosinate",
    "tr": "Disodyum inosinat",
    "ar": "إينوزينات ثنائي الصوديوم",
    "fr": "Inosinate disodique"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Fermentation, or meat and fish",
    "tr": "Fermantasyon ya da et ve balık",
    "ar": "تخمير أو لحوم وأسماك",
    "fr": "Fermentation, ou viande et poisson"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Often made by fermentation, but it can come from meat or fish.",
    "tr": "Çoğunlukla fermantasyonla üretilir, ama et ya da balıktan da elde edilebilir.",
    "ar": "يُنتج غالبًا بالتخمير، لكنه قد يُستخرج من اللحوم أو الأسماك.",
    "fr": "Souvent obtenu par fermentation, mais peut provenir de viande ou de poisson."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e631/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E635",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Disodium 5′-ribonucleotides",
    "tr": "Disodyum 5′-ribonükleotitler",
    "ar": "ريبونوكليوتيدات ثنائي الصوديوم",
    "fr": "5′-ribonucléotide disodique"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Fermentation, or meat and fish",
    "tr": "Fermantasyon ya da et ve balık",
    "ar": "تخمير أو لحوم وأسماك",
    "fr": "Fermentation, ou viande et poisson"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Often made by fermentation, but it can come from meat or fish.",
    "tr": "Çoğunlukla fermantasyonla üretilir, ama et ya da balıktan da elde edilebilir.",
    "ar": "يُنتج غالبًا بالتخمير، لكنه قد يُستخرج من اللحوم أو الأسماك.",
    "fr": "Souvent obtenu par fermentation, mais peut provenir de viande ou de poisson."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e635/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E640",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Glycine",
    "tr": "Glisin",
    "ar": "غليسين",
    "fr": "Glycine"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic, or from gelatin",
    "tr": "Sentetik ya da jelatinden",
    "ar": "صناعي أو من الجيلاتين",
    "fr": "Synthèse, ou à partir de gélatine"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Usually synthetic, but it can be made from gelatin.",
    "tr": "Genellikle sentetiktir, ama jelatinden de üretilebilir.",
    "ar": "صناعي غالبًا، لكنه قد يُصنع من الجيلاتين.",
    "fr": "Généralement de synthèse, mais peut être fabriquée à partir de gélatine."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e640/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E901",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Beeswax",
    "tr": "Balmumu",
    "ar": "شمع العسل",
    "fr": "Cire d'abeille"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Bees",
    "tr": "Arı",
    "ar": "النحل",
    "fr": "Abeilles"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e901/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E903",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Carnauba wax",
    "tr": "Karnauba mumu",
    "ar": "شمع الكرنوبا",
    "fr": "Cire de carnauba"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e903/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E904",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "differ",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Scholars differ",
    "tr": "Görüşler farklı",
    "ar": "الآراء مختلفة",
    "fr": "Les avis divergent"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Shellac",
    "tr": "Şellak",
    "ar": "اللك (الشيلاك)",
    "fr": "Shellac (gomme-laque)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Insects",
    "tr": "Böcek",
    "ar": "حشرات",
    "fr": "Insectes"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Made from insects; scholars and certifiers disagree about it.",
    "tr": "Böcekten elde edilir; âlimler ve sertifika kuruluşları bu konuda farklı görüşlere sahiptir.",
    "ar": "يُستخرج من الحشرات، ويختلف العلماء وجهات الاعتماد في حكمه.",
    "fr": "Fabriqué à partir d'insectes ; les savants et les certificateurs ne sont pas d'accord à son sujet."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e904/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E913",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Lanolin",
    "tr": "Lanolin",
    "ar": "اللانولين",
    "fr": "Lanoline"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Sheep's wool",
    "tr": "Koyun yünü",
    "ar": "صوف الأغنام",
    "fr": "Laine de mouton"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "From the wool of living sheep.",
    "tr": "Canlı koyunların yününden elde edilir.",
    "ar": "يُستخرج من صوف الأغنام الحية.",
    "fr": "Issue de la laine de moutons vivants."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e913/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E920",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "L-cysteine",
    "tr": "L-sistein",
    "ar": "إل-سيستين",
    "fr": "L-cystéine"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Hair, feathers or fermentation",
    "tr": "Saç, tüy ya da fermantasyon",
    "ar": "شعر أو ريش أو تخمير",
    "fr": "Cheveux, poils, plumes ou fermentation"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Not considered halal when made from human hair; versions made by fermentation are.",
    "tr": "İnsan saçından elde edildiğinde helal kabul edilmez; fermantasyonla üretilenler helaldir.",
    "ar": "لا يُعدّ حلالًا إذا استُخرج من شعر الإنسان، أما المُنتَج بالتخمير فحلال.",
    "fr": "Pas considérée comme halal quand elle est fabriquée à partir de cheveux humains ; les versions obtenues par fermentation le sont."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e920/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E950",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Acesulfame K",
    "tr": "Asesülfam K",
    "ar": "أسيسولفام البوتاسيوم",
    "fr": "Acésulfame K"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e950/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E951",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Aspartame",
    "tr": "Aspartam",
    "ar": "أسبارتام",
    "fr": "Aspartame"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e951/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E955",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Sucralose",
    "tr": "Sukraloz",
    "ar": "سكرالوز",
    "fr": "Sucralose"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e955/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E960",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Steviol glycosides (stevia)",
    "tr": "Steviol glikozitler (stevya)",
    "ar": "غليكوسيدات الستيفيول (ستيفيا)",
    "fr": "Glycosides de stéviol (stévia)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e960/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E965",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Maltitol",
    "tr": "Maltitol",
    "ar": "مالتيتول",
    "fr": "Maltitol"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Starch",
    "tr": "Nişasta",
    "ar": "نشا",
    "fr": "Amidon"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e965/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E966",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Lactitol",
    "tr": "Laktitol",
    "ar": "لاكتيتول",
    "fr": "Lactitol"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Milk",
    "tr": "Süt",
    "ar": "حليب",
    "fr": "Lait"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e966/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E967",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Xylitol",
    "tr": "Ksilitol",
    "ar": "زيليتول",
    "fr": "Xylitol"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant",
    "tr": "Bitkisel",
    "ar": "نباتي",
    "fr": "Plantes"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e967/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E1105",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Lysozyme",
    "tr": "Lizozim",
    "ar": "ليزوزيم",
    "fr": "Lysozyme"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Egg",
    "tr": "Yumurta",
    "ar": "بيض",
    "fr": "Œuf"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e1105/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E1422",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Acetylated distarch adipate",
    "tr": "Asetillenmiş dinişasta adipat",
    "ar": "أديبات النشا الثنائي المؤستل",
    "fr": "Adipate de diamidon acétylé"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Starch",
    "tr": "Nişasta",
    "ar": "نشا",
    "fr": "Amidon"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e1422/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E1442",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate",
    "tr": "Hidroksipropil dinişasta fosfat",
    "ar": "فوسفات النشا الثنائي هيدروكسي بروبيل",
    "fr": "Phosphate de diamidon hydroxypropylé"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Starch",
    "tr": "Nişasta",
    "ar": "نشا",
    "fr": "Amidon"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e1442/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E1510",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "differ",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Scholars differ",
    "tr": "Görüşler farklı",
    "ar": "الآراء مختلفة",
    "fr": "Les avis divergent"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Ethanol",
    "tr": "Etanol (etil alkol)",
    "ar": "الإيثانول",
    "fr": "Éthanol"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Alcohol",
    "tr": "Alkol",
    "ar": "كحول",
    "fr": "Alcool"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Alcohol. Views differ on small amounts used as a solvent; many people avoid it.",
    "tr": "Alkoldür. Çözücü olarak kullanılan az miktarlar konusunda görüşler farklıdır; pek çok kişi uzak durur.",
    "ar": "كحول. تختلف الآراء في الكميات الصغيرة المستخدمة كمذيب، ويتجنبه كثيرون.",
    "fr": "Alcool. Les avis divergent sur les petites quantités utilisées comme solvant ; beaucoup de gens l'évitent."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e1510/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E1518",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Glyceryl triacetate (triacetin)",
    "tr": "Gliseril triasetat (triasetin)",
    "ar": "ثلاثي أسيتات الغليسريل",
    "fr": "Triacétate de glycéryle (triacétine)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Animal fat, plant oil or synthetic",
    "tr": "Hayvansal yağ, bitkisel yağ ya da sentetik",
    "ar": "دهن حيواني أو زيت نباتي أو صناعي",
    "fr": "Graisse animale, huile végétale ou synthèse"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Can come from animal fat, plant oil or petrochemicals. Look for “vegetable origin” or a halal certificate.",
    "tr": "Hayvansal yağdan, bitkisel yağdan ya da petrokimyasal yoldan elde edilebilir. “Bitkisel kaynaklı” ibaresine ya da helal sertifikasına bakın.",
    "ar": "قد يأتي من دهن حيواني أو زيت نباتي أو مصدر بتروكيميائي. ابحث عن «من مصدر نباتي» أو شهادة حلال.",
    "fr": "Peut provenir de graisse animale, d'huile végétale ou de la pétrochimie. Cherche la mention « d'origine végétale » ou un certificat halal."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e1518/"
  },
  {
   "id": "E1520",
   "type": "code",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Propylene glycol",
    "tr": "Propilen glikol",
    "ar": "بروبيلين غليكول",
    "fr": "Propane-1,2-diol (propylène glycol)"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Synthetic",
    "tr": "Sentetik",
    "ar": "صناعي",
    "fr": "Synthèse"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/e1520/"
  },
  {
   "id": "rennet",
   "type": "ingredient",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Rennet",
    "tr": "Peynir mayası",
    "ar": "المنفحة",
    "fr": "Présure"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Calf stomach or fermentation",
    "tr": "Buzağı midesi ya da fermantasyon",
    "ar": "معدة العجل أو التخمير",
    "fr": "Caillette de veau ou fermentation"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/rennet/"
  },
  {
   "id": "whey",
   "type": "ingredient",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Whey",
    "tr": "Peynir altı suyu",
    "ar": "مصل اللبن (الواي)",
    "fr": "Lactosérum"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Milk (cheesemaking)",
    "tr": "Süt (peynir yapımı)",
    "ar": "الحليب (صناعة الجبن)",
    "fr": "Lait (fabrication du fromage)"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/whey/"
  },
  {
   "id": "collagen",
   "type": "ingredient",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Collagen",
    "tr": "Kolajen",
    "ar": "الكولاجين",
    "fr": "Collagène"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Cattle, pig or fish skin and bones",
    "tr": "Sığır, domuz ya da balık derisi ve kemiği",
    "ar": "جلد وعظام البقر أو الخنزير أو السمك",
    "fr": "Peau et os de bœuf, de porc ou de poisson"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/collagen/"
  },
  {
   "id": "vanilla-extract",
   "type": "ingredient",
   "status": "differ",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Scholars differ",
    "tr": "Görüşler farklı",
    "ar": "الآراء مختلفة",
    "fr": "Les avis divergent"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Vanilla extract",
    "tr": "Vanilya ekstraktı",
    "ar": "خلاصة الفانيليا",
    "fr": "Extrait de vanille"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Vanilla beans in alcohol",
    "tr": "Alkolde bekletilmiş vanilya çubuğu",
    "ar": "قرون الفانيليا في الكحول",
    "fr": "Gousses de vanille dans l'alcool"
   },
   "note": {
    "en": "Alcohol. Views differ on small amounts used as a solvent; many people avoid it.",
    "tr": "Alkoldür. Çözücü olarak kullanılan az miktarlar konusunda görüşler farklıdır; pek çok kişi uzak durur.",
    "ar": "كحول. تختلف الآراء في الكميات الصغيرة المستخدمة كمذيب، ويتجنبه كثيرون.",
    "fr": "Alcool. Les avis divergent sur les petites quantités utilisées comme solvant ; beaucoup de gens l'évitent."
   },
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/vanilla-extract/"
  },
  {
   "id": "natural-flavourings",
   "type": "ingredient",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Natural flavourings",
    "tr": "Doğal aroma verici",
    "ar": "المنكّهات الطبيعية",
    "fr": "Arômes naturels"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant, animal or microbial",
    "tr": "Bitkisel, hayvansal ya da mikrobiyal",
    "ar": "نباتي أو حيواني أو ميكروبي",
    "fr": "Végétale, animale ou microbienne"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/natural-flavourings/"
  },
  {
   "id": "vinegar",
   "type": "ingredient",
   "status": "halal",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Generally halal",
    "tr": "Genellikle helal",
    "ar": "حلال عمومًا",
    "fr": "Généralement halal"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Vinegar",
    "tr": "Sirke",
    "ar": "الخل",
    "fr": "Vinaigre"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Fermented fruit, grain or wine",
    "tr": "Fermente meyve, tahıl ya da şarap",
    "ar": "فواكه أو حبوب أو نبيذ مخمّر",
    "fr": "Fruits, céréales ou vin fermentés"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/vinegar/"
  },
  {
   "id": "emulsifiers",
   "type": "ingredient",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Emulsifiers",
    "tr": "Emülgatörler",
    "ar": "المستحلبات",
    "fr": "Émulsifiants"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant oils, animal fats, soy or egg",
    "tr": "Bitkisel yağ, hayvansal yağ, soya ya da yumurta",
    "ar": "زيوت نباتية أو دهون حيوانية أو صويا أو بيض",
    "fr": "Huiles végétales, graisses animales, soja ou œuf"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/emulsifiers/"
  },
  {
   "id": "enzymes",
   "type": "ingredient",
   "status": "depends",
   "status_label": {
    "en": "Depends on the source",
    "tr": "Kaynağına bağlı",
    "ar": "يعتمد على المصدر",
    "fr": "Selon l'origine"
   },
   "name": {
    "en": "Enzymes",
    "tr": "Enzimler",
    "ar": "الإنزيمات",
    "fr": "Enzymes"
   },
   "usual_source": {
    "en": "Plant, animal or microbial",
    "tr": "Bitkisel, hayvansal ya da mikrobiyal",
    "ar": "نباتي أو حيواني أو ميكروبي",
    "fr": "Végétale, animale ou microbienne"
   },
   "note": null,
   "url": "https://oyeteknoloji.com/tools/halal-e-numbers/enzymes/"
  }
 ]
}
